Now Blogging From Pittsburgh!

Hey everyone!  I’ll take a stab in the dark and say many of you probably have found your way to this blog by clicking links on either A2Y or WIM.  Thanks for stopping in.  Unfortunately I have failed to keep up with blogging during the off-season and my transition to the city of Pittsburgh.  However, with the new season readily upon us hopefully I’ll be more active here at this site and also around the RW blogosphere.

I was in attendance last night at the Penguins-Red Wings pre-season matchup.  If you’d like to take a look at my more drawn out thoughts, please head on over to the A2Y post and scroll down to the time-stamped comment at 10:19am where I wrote a “recap” of sorts.

Sorry I left you all for so long.  I’ve come back, as healthy and ready for Wings action as ever.  LGRW.

EDIT: Also, you can follow me on twitter now as well at @BTCBen

One Response to “Now Blogging From Pittsburgh!”

  1. J.J. from Kansas Says:

    Thanks again for the fantastic write-up. Glad to see there was a Wings fan willing to brave the opening of the CEC and the Pittsburgh crowd to get the first-hand.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

